Bunny the Cow Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:31:45 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 45:32 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2019.html I ran 3 miles in 23:37. I was going to do a work out but the track was taken and then it got too dark to run. Wed, 18 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 43:53. Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 14, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2019.html I ran 4 in 31:14 then 2 miles in 16:45. Sat, 14 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 45:23. Fri, 13 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2019.html I ran 3 miles in 24:02. Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 45:06. Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 46:28. Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 07, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 47:37. Sat, 07 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 06, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2019.html I did 6 miles in 43:28. Fri, 06 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2019.html I did 1 mile in 6:52. Thu, 05 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2019.html I ran 6 miles on the track in 49:35. There was a lot of wind and I was very sore. Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 31, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 43:48. Sat, 31 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2019.html I ran 2 miles in 14:48. Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2019.html Did not have time because of dance. Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2019.html I ran 6 miles in 46:04. Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2019.html I ran 5 miles in 38:15 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2019.html I ran 3 miles in 23:00. Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 24, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2019.html <p>I did 6 miles in 47:36.</p> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2019.html <p>I did 6 miles in 48:02.</p> Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2019.html <p>I did 4 miles in the morning in 31:44 and 2 miles with the Pachevs.</p> Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2019.html <p>I did 3 miles in 23:53.</p> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2019.html I did 6 miles in 49:14. It was harder to run because I have a cold. Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 http://BonnieGow.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-19-2019.html I didn't run today because of dance and I couldn't get up early enough. Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:00:00